Quick Apply

  • 1. Personal Information

  • 2. Professional Details

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Oregon Licensed Pharmacist PRN

Pharmacy - Staff Pharmacist 19 days ago Mcminnville, OR

Position: PRN Pharmacist

Location: McMinnville, OR

Current Dates:

  • Mon Jun 10, 2024: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jun 11, 2024: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jun 12, 2024: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 13, 2024: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jun 14, 2024: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Mon Jun 17, 2024: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jun 18, 2024: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jun 19, 2024: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 20, 2024: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jun 21, 2024: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Mon Jun 24, 2024: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jun 25, 2024: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jun 26, 2024: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 27, 2024: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jun 28, 2024: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Overview:

We are seeking a skilled and professional PRN Pharmacist to assist with our needs near Gallatin, TN. This is an excellent opportunity for pharmacists looking for flexible work arrangements. The ideal candidate will have experience in both retail and long-term care settings and be committed to providing a superior level of customer service.

Key Responsibilities:

  • Distribute drugs prescribed by physicians and other health practitioners
  • Provide information to customers about medications and their use
  • Focus on delivering a superior level of customer service

Ideal Candidate:

  • Bachelor's degree in Pharmacy or PharmD
  • Active OR Pharmacist license
  • Experience in retail and/or long-term care settings is preferred

Application Process:

If you meet the qualifications and are interested in this opportunity, please send your resume to Yvette Sonera at [email protected] or call/text today at 847-779-6132.

Contact Information:

Yvette Sonera
Email: [email protected]
Phone/Text: 847-779-6132

Join our team and help us provide exceptional pharmacy services to our valued customers. We look forward to receiving your application!

Equal Opportunity Employer Minorities/Women/Veterans/Disabled